Daily Staples

Standard


This YSL foundation is one of my secret weapons. I have been in love with it for over a year and it gives just the right amount of coverage without looking to heavy. This foundation helps to improve the #glow in my skin and the #spf is an added advantage. 

Mascara is one of my sought after musts. I’ve been using #lancome mascara for the last past several months and just ordered another. It gives the lashes more volume and I love the color. My lashes are naturally blonde so this helps to define them without smudging or smearing throughout the day. 

Both these items are money well spent and I’d gladly do it again  basics are key to a Beauty regime, so when you find what works it’s nice to share your favs. Fell free to comment on your most beloved #makeup core products. 

Cheers!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

