Choose Your Cleanser!

Standard

image

The weather is warming up here in the north-eastern states, and let’s hope it keeps on trend!
With the changing of seasons, so should our skin-care regime, which always starts with…CLEANSING!  I posted three cleansers that can address three different skin types.

*La prairie foam cleanser is great for a  dry skin type. This cleanser is also perfect for a mature skin.
*LA MER the cleansing foam is also good for a dry skin type, but can also help with a combination skin type.
*PCA skin facial wash oily/problem is great for that excessive oily to a little oily skin type. It is also good for that skin type that experiences break outs.

With each of these products only a small amount is needed to complete the cleansing process. (Remember to cleanse the skin twice)

I keep each of these cleansers in my routine, although I have an oily/ adult acne skin type. I find that at different points in the year my skin calls for different products which address different needs. I could use the foam cleanser by La prairie when I am not in the dead of winter, although I prefer the facial wash by PCA skin during the warmer months.

There is no exact formula in which product to use at what exact time, it is all about addressing your own individual skin-care needs. These just happen to be three of my favorite cleansers which are usually always on hand, although I will switch up according to my daily skin needs.

Which cleansers do you love and why? Feel free to leave comments or questions as always. Here’s to a quick approaching spring and warmer weather..
Cheers!

Leave a Reply

