Lighting Magic in a Stick

Standard

image

I got this neat little magic, Lighting bullet from one of my plastics offices. I have major hyperpigmentation on my forhead, like a foreign political figure I won’t name. This problem has been increasing overtime, where people started to ask if I hit my head, or if I was ok! Wow! Ok so I’ve always used lightening serums, lotions, potions, etc., but now its time to pull out the big guns! So hopefully this magic little combo will do the trick.  I just recently started using this product last week, so i’ll report back on if the $20 USD  was worth it, and where it can be purchased. 
Cheers!

Leave a Reply

