Healthy hair

Standard

image

On the quest for healthy hair, I am now taking collagen pills. These are made by youtheory and are a dietary supplement. 120 tablets come in this package and costs around $25 USD, I found them at Walgreens. This product claims to create healthy hair, nails, bones, and aid in keeping your skin smooth. I’ve been taking them for over a week and have noticed smoother skin. My hair is dehygrated and frizzy, but I think I just need to bite the bullet and find a stylist. Growing my hair has not been easy and I’m apprehensive to go to a salon. These collagen pills seem to be improving my skin, so ill check back in two weeks from now and post any healthy hair progress! Cheers

Leave a Reply

