ATHLETA

Standard

image

Are you a fan of this californa based, yoga, atheletic womens clothing line? They started putting their swim line out in the stores yesterday and I picked these two peices up. The bottoms are reversible and the top can be worn in or out of the pool for your choice of activity. The quality of fabric is nylon, spandex, and polyester lining which will stand the test of time. I am interested to see if these colors will fade from chlorine. The top is $62 USD and bottoms run $46 USD. I thought this was a great purchase as I am embarking on my yoga teacher training, and practicing more, so I can use the top for yoga and the whole ensemble in the summer; hopefully a yoga retreat! Cheers

Leave a Reply

