So Fresh and so Clean!

Standard

image

Fresh makes this awesome soy face cleanser, which is also available in travel size. This cleanser is good for any skin type and feels like a gel, but doesn’t foam. I love using this when my skin is normal, and I don’t have to treat it from breaking out. Although even if my skin is breaking out this cleanser won’t irritate it. I also love that this product can be used as a makeup remover. It’s gentle on the eye area and can be used with a tissue to remover your makeup. I love fresh and think they’re products are worth the money. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

