Maybelline Baby Lips

Standard

image

Baby lips was introduced to me from a young lady, and I was pleasantly surprised. I’m kind of a product snob you see, so when I applied this product to my lips I was skeptical, but quick to agree that it was soothing. Chapped lip season is upon us, so the real test was if baby lips could stand the test of time. I wore this particular peach colored, soothing baby on my lips all day, and only had to reapply three times. This is a good sign, especially because my lips were dried out from a burgundy lipstick the day before. I like that these babies give a wash of color to the lips, and not just a waxy look. I will definatly keep this baby and maybe invest in a few more, especially for the winter months. They cost only about $3 a pop. Hope this helps with any chapped lips out there. Cheers!

One response »

Leave a Reply

