ALTERNA Volume Restore

Standard

image

This product by Alterna Is for people with thinning hair. It comes out as a pump spray that has a texture and smell like water. I like to use this product on my scalp and roots as I have thin hair, and it tends not to hold product that well without becoming greasy. This non sticky, light weight spray gives me the lift I’m looking for. I spray it into my hair while still wet, and work the excess to the tips with my fingers. Than I proceed to blow dry my hair, after applying my serum on my ends. ( as mentioned in other posts. ) This volumizing spray does not have a scent and isn’t sticky so it’s hard to tell where it was sprayed. From using this spray I know to use about 10 pumps so I don’t over do it. If your looking for natural added volume to your hair, this product is worth giving a chance. Cheers !

Leave a Reply

