Fekkai technician color care!

Standard

image

This hair product by Frederic Fekkai absolutely rocks my world! As a blonde, I naturally tend to have drier hair, especially my ends. All I need is a dime size of this product in the palm of my hands to work the magic that is Fekkai in a bottle. From tips to mid way up my main I work this product, making sure not to get to close to my roots. If I find myself in a rush and used to much of this product, I just add hair powder to soak up the excess. This product is totally worth all the bang for your buck, just remember, a little goes a LONG way! Cheers.

Leave a Reply

