Waste not, want not…

Standard

image

I am a huge fan of Getting the last drop! There is No reason in the world that we shouldn’t maximize that last drop of foundation. Here I have cut off the top of my foundation after I could not squeeze anymore out, there by allowing me another week of full face foundation application. Yay!

I just make sure to seal the opening tight after my ritual makeup routine to keep it from drying out. Did I mention I got a full week or so of foundation by performing this fancy little trick? I use a synthetic brush to dig to the depths of this tube to swipe that skin perfecting liquid across my face as I Hope sharing this you will to.

Halloween is fast approaching so I Hope this trick you find as an awesome treat!!! Cheers!

6 responses »

  1. I simply want to tell you that I am just new to blogging and site-building and absolutely savored this web-site. Very likely Iā€™m want to bookmark your site . You certainly have great articles and reviews. Bless you for sharing your web page.

Leave a Reply

