Beauty tips on the go for international travels!

Standard

If you happen to find yourself in another country like India than do yourself a favor and only drink bottled water, and eat only foods that are cooked. International travel can be hard on the human body not only from the long flight but also from potential food aversion. Always check with the US international website for any questions on vaccines, emergency information, and other important information for your travels.

http://travel.state.gov/travel/travel_1744.html 

When I travel to other countries I always make sure I am current on all my vaccines such as hepatitis A and B. I find that I rarely fall sick, although its better to be safe than sorry. Cheers!

3 responses »

  1. I’ve been surfing on-line greater than three hours nowadays, yet I never found any fascinating article like yours. It’s lovely price sufficient for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made just right content material as you probably did, the internet will probably be much more helpful than ever before.

  2. Wow, fantastic weblog layout! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for? you make running a blog glance easy. The overall look of your web site is wonderful, let alone the content material!

Leave a Reply

