Best Mani./Pedi. EVER in center city Philadelphia!!!

Standard
Nath Chorme is without a doubt the best nail tech in Philadelphia!!!!
 She is located at loews hotel in CC Philadelphia. I have had many mani/pedi in my day, and Nath is w/o a doubt probably the best at her trade. She has given me a regular mani. that has lasted 8 days till first chip, unheard of!!! I also am very ticklish, so Nath takes her time with me during my pedi, and makes sure she gets every nook and cranny so I don’t leave with unsmooth/ unpolished feet.
I have had a pedi ($30 plus tip), at a new spot in Philadelphia 2 days ago and already need to go back, wth!!! Nath’s pedis last WEEKS, All joking aside! She charges a little more $45 but like I had mentioned before, her work lasts a LONG time and is worth the $! Please check her out the next time you need your nails perfected! http://www.breathesfs.com/new/nails/See More

Breathe SFS | Nail Treatments
Leave a Reply

