Great summer finds.

Standard

image

Plenty of people have been asking me to find products that were amazing but without the price tag. I have found the beautiful moisturizing bath bar with a light Egyptian cotton fragrance by Cynthia Rowley in a local Tj Max. I am excited to see that this perfectly packaged bar of joy was retailing at half the price, and made in the USA!  I also found the hair care line (TIGI ) that I love, and have posted about before at this store among many other awesome product lines including bliss labs, which are marked down to half off.

These are great product lines and usually retail for double, but stores like Tj Max, Marshall’s, etc. buy them at a discounted cost from the companies because they want to make a profit, and not sit on back stock. These products are not damaged, for the most part, so the bang for your buck is definitely there. I must admit, I am guilty of spending eleven dollars and upwards for a bar of soap, so this challenge was fun for me.  Although, I strongly believe on spending money on effective skin care which are result driven.  Happy product hunting! Cheers.

Leave a Reply

